View Full Version : How do i add/implement new buildings and wonders?


Abaddon
Nov 15, 2004, 11:24 AM
I see all these wonderful new buildings and wonders.. but i dont know how to get them used in the game. Is there anyway to hardsave them into every new game i will play, or will i have to repeatedly create a senario and fanny about with the editor to make the building available.

finally, are the buildings additions or replacements.. i dont want to lose anything.. just increase the diversity inwhich my empire can expand!

cheers guys

(probably a whole guide for this thang, jus point me to the app. thread)

Supa
Nov 15, 2004, 11:34 AM
1. http://forums.civfanatics.com/showthread.php?t=94312
2. You have to create a scenario, but only once, if you mean an epic mod.
3. They are additions.
4. This is the wrong forum, please contact a mod/admin to move it to the appropriate place.

Rufus T. Firefly
Nov 15, 2004, 04:10 PM
http://www.civfanatics.net/uploads7/grforum.gif

Abaddon
Nov 15, 2004, 04:35 PM
4. This is the wrong forum, please contact a mod/admin to move it to the appropriate place.

Rufus I already know

Rufus T. Firefly
Nov 15, 2004, 04:40 PM
Ok, but this is a personal challenge between Zulu and me :)

Abaddon
Nov 15, 2004, 04:57 PM
oh ok then, no hard feelings.... but he IS the newbie nightmare.

Supa
Nov 15, 2004, 05:16 PM
Yeah, your gif is too friendly. It can do nothing against an old ugly skeleton :D

Abaddon
Nov 15, 2004, 07:07 PM
What the challege is to scare us!!!! i thought it was just to get there first!