View Full Version : Hello Civ Fanatics!


Emp. Killyouall
Aug 13, 2005, 06:54 PM
I have played Civ 3 vannila for a couple months on/off. Really fun! :) I was looking at the game of democracy and it looks interesting. I was wondering if you had to have C3C 1.22 to just be a citizen?

Furiey
Aug 13, 2005, 06:57 PM
No you don't have to have C3C 1.22 just to be a citizen, just sign up in the registry and you're in! It obviously makes it easier if you can load the save for which you will need C3c 1.22, but if not there should be enough information posted to allow you to take part (if there isn't ask) or you can use CivAssist 2 which will allow you to see the map without having C3C. Just sign up as a citizen in the democracy game forum and ask your questions there.

Emp. Killyouall
Aug 13, 2005, 07:16 PM
Thanks a lot! I will do that!