View Full Version : Yield Display only showing bread


jened
Oct 28, 2005, 09:42 AM
Sorry if this was reported before, but I didn't see if after a quick search. Playing through the tuturial now and the computer seems to be handling it pretty well. Infamous audio skipping occuring but I just built my first settler in the tutorial and Sid tells me about the yield display and almost every tile displays 2 loafs instead of what should be there as indicated in bottom right corner. A few tiles have 1 loaf. I don't see any hammers or coins. When zoomed out, the loafs do look a bit different.

System Specs
(meets minimum but not recommended with the low end video card)
P4 2.4
512mb ram
Geforce MX420
Windows 2000 Advanced Server SP 4

alancsilver
Oct 28, 2005, 10:19 AM
People with same issue be found in this thread :
http://forums.civfanatics.com/showthread.php?t=133141

jened
Oct 28, 2005, 10:56 AM
thanks, mods feel free to lock/delete