View Full Version : World Builder?


Knyx
Oct 29, 2005, 07:46 PM
Is there a world builder you can use instead of going into the game and pressing ctrl + w? Like civ 3, where theres an external program for it? Or am I doomed to make halfassed maps that you can't even see the full map of because I have to wait for calendar to know how large the map even is?

Vael
Oct 29, 2005, 07:47 PM
No, there's no stand-alone application.

And see here:

http://forums.civfanatics.com/showthread.php?t=134287

Dale
Oct 29, 2005, 10:27 PM
Actually, you can create an entire WBS in notepad if you wanted. ;)

WildWeazel
Oct 29, 2005, 10:47 PM
I find Notepad much more user-friendly. :D