View Full Version : Unit color problem

May 30, 2006, 06:15 PM
Ok i dont know if anyone knows how to fix this but when I stack two or more units their original color turns to red, its really bugging me so feedback will be appreciated.

May 31, 2006, 03:48 AM
I get that sometimes too - mostly with naval units.

May 31, 2006, 01:28 PM
isnt it annoying?