View Full Version : Term 7 - Designated Players


Sigma
Jun 30, 2006, 01:31 PM
Term 7 - Designated Players

The playing order will be:

Sigma
GeorgeOP (up)
DaveShack
Oldbus


Term 6 Thread (http://forums.civfanatics.com/showthread.php?t=173068)

Sigma
Jun 30, 2006, 01:34 PM
Sample instruction thread (do not copy this line). Make sure you change all of the info.

Term 7, Game Session 1, 1070 AD, June 11, 9:00PM EDT (6/12 01:00 UTC)

This will be an on-line session.
The Designated Player is: YOUR NAME HERE

Start Date/Time: Sunday, June 11th @ 9:00PM EDT
(01:00 Monday, June 12th, 2006 in UTC)

Relevant Links:
Current Save (http://www.civfanatics.net/uploads11/C4DG1_AD-1070_turn10.Civ4SavedGame)
Previous Turnchat Thread (http://forums.civfanatics.com/showthread.php?t=173333)

Instruction Checklist:

President
Secretary of State
Secretary of War
Censor
Minister of the Interior
Minister of Culture
Minister of Science
Governor of Boaring Wallow
Governor of Micalian's Gate
Governor of West Licentia
Governor of Auda Minor
Governor of New Port City
Governor of Fort Impervious

Only elected/appointed officials may post in this thread! Please use the DP thread in the Government subforum for questions/comments to the DP. Please use the officials' thread for comments to an official.

Only instructions posted in this thread prior to the start of the TC will be considered valid instructions. Instructions posted or changed after the start of the TC may be ignored. Instructions will not be accepted at the TC.

GeorgeOP
Jul 01, 2006, 08:38 AM
Is EDT Washington DC time?

Sigma
Jul 01, 2006, 10:37 AM
Yes, with Daylight Savings. It's four hours behind UTC/GMT.

GeorgeOP
Jul 06, 2006, 04:24 PM
I guess I'm up. I won't know my work schedule until tomorow, so I will post when the TC will be then.

GeorgeOP
Jul 07, 2006, 03:56 PM
New TC announced:

Term 7, Game Session 2, 1304 AD, July 11, 9:00AM CDT (7/11 14:00 UTC-I think)

This will be an on-line session.
The Designated Player is: GeorgeOP

Start Date/Time: Tuesday, July 11th @ 9:00AM CDT
(14:00 Tuesday, June 11th, 2006 in UTC - I hope)

dimaliok
Jul 13, 2006, 12:36 PM
Dave Shack Should be up

robboo
Jul 14, 2006, 03:23 PM
Presidential bump for the next turn...

DaveShack
Jul 14, 2006, 04:07 PM
The next play session is scheduled for Sunday July 16, 3pm MST/PDT (-7), 10pm = 2200 GMT.

Oldbus
Jul 18, 2006, 08:29 AM
DaveShack has posted that he could not play this, so I'm next up. I'm intending to play at 20:00 BST (19:00 GMT) on Wed 19 July.

dutchfire
Jul 24, 2006, 04:43 AM
Sigma, when is your turnchat? Is there going to be another TC at all this term?

robboo
Jul 24, 2006, 09:15 AM
we could have 2 more this term...:)