View Full Version : Worldbuilder,or other else?


Zhuge_Liang
Oct 05, 2007, 10:54 AM
I'm interested how firaxis will put a bug like WB in different consoles. I don't know if they will useother names but hey, its worth it to cheat once in a while. You don't have to be frustrated always.

Civfan333
Oct 31, 2007, 04:33 PM
Yep. Sometimes I get so mad at the thing that make like 100 ICBMs and just nuke'm again and again and again. Of course, I never save.:lol: :lol:

settler114
Nov 02, 2007, 11:31 PM
Yep. Sometimes I get so mad at the thing that make like 100 ICBMs and just nuke'm again and again and again. Of course, I never save.:lol: :lol:
Me two!:lol:

Zhuge_Liang
Nov 03, 2007, 01:19 PM
Me three!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Leonel
Nov 03, 2007, 09:14 PM
It would certainly be possible. The next gen consoles tend to be commonly connected to the internet and I don't see why people couldn't just upload their creations online.

Swedishguy
Nov 05, 2007, 07:53 AM
I want the WorldBuilder! It's be way cool!

DanQ
Nov 22, 2007, 06:38 PM
In hindsight, the WB is one area I didn't ask about during my time previewing the game at Firaxis and wish I had. :undecide: