View Full Version : Displaying Error Messages


tchristensen
Dec 04, 2011, 09:44 AM
I am getting this error message and I am unsure where it is coming from. It does not seem to be effecting the game as far as I can tell.

Is there a way to turn off messages from displaying?

Thanks again!

Xyth
Dec 04, 2011, 12:42 PM
Bah, that's my fault. I forgot that the file I gave you to make the tech splash and wonder movies work also had some code I was working on for a new Colosseum wonder. It'll be causing that error as the it obviously doesn't exist yet in 0.9.5. Replacement attached.

tchristensen
Dec 04, 2011, 02:49 PM
Thanks, will try it tonight and tomorrow.