View Full Version : Seem to have a unique problem.


Gohmerpiles
Dec 31, 2011, 10:47 AM
So i have been looking over the civ 5 forums on various websites for a few days now. with no luck i still cant figure out the problem on my own, whenever i start up a mod game my unit interface bar on the bottom left hand side of the screen isn't visible. I only see a button that says more unit options, but when i click that it doesn't show any. Any tips on how to fix this would be appreciated.

RonMar
Dec 31, 2011, 10:51 AM
Maybe you should post in the forum mod section under the thread(s) with the mod(s) you are using.

Gohmerpiles
Dec 31, 2011, 10:55 AM
it is for any mod not just a particular one it doesnt seem to matter if its directly from fireaxis i.e. "rise of the mongols" "lakes" "continents" or user made like the earth mods or dale kents