View Full Version : Civ2 units


Louis XXIV
May 01, 2003, 02:26 PM
Does anyone have the link to the unit conversion of Civ2 units?
Thanks

Yoda Power
May 01, 2003, 02:31 PM
They are in the download section on this site.

pdescobar
May 01, 2003, 02:33 PM
A bit of searching turned up this: http://forums.civfanatics.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=30471&highlight=epikur

Louis XXIV
May 01, 2003, 03:02 PM
Thanks :goodjob:

I'm thinking of making a Civ2 Mod that would try to make as accurate a version of Civ2 for Civ3 (with HP and everything)

I needed the units. I'm thinking about changing the terrain and improvements (railroads, etc)

pdescobar
May 01, 2003, 03:19 PM
Good luck :)

Louis XXIV
May 01, 2003, 03:50 PM
Thanks :)

EDIT: WAHOO

POST 100!!!