View Full Version : Communication bug


Sherkon
Nov 08, 2003, 05:14 AM
I'm in 300 AD or so in an epic game and I never saw option to trade communications with other Civs or trade maps (I'm well past discovering map-making). Anyone else experience this?

Chieftess
Nov 08, 2003, 05:18 AM
Communications Trading has been pushed back to Printng Press, and Map Trading to Navigation.

Civanator
Nov 08, 2003, 09:15 AM
That hurts right there.

warpstorm
Nov 08, 2003, 09:20 AM
This is one of my favorite changes to the game.

Sparrowhawk
Nov 08, 2003, 09:22 PM
Originally posted by warpstorm
This is one of my favorite changes to the game.

Mine too. It makes the ancient age so much more interesting.