View Full Version : Turn off Unit Movements?


devildall
Nov 04, 2001, 08:43 PM
Is there a way to not have to wait for all the units to move after every turn? It's pretty boring having to wait for it. I know you can turn their animations off... but can you do it completely?

walkstheplanes
Nov 05, 2001, 01:01 AM
How do you turn off unit movement?

I looked all over the manual, and it isn't the preferences...

-Walks

Yonk
Nov 05, 2001, 07:39 AM
jeah ... alpha centauri had this feature and i really miss it !

protista
Nov 07, 2001, 07:56 AM
I am sure I read about doing this somehow from within the program? If anyone finds how to do this, please post the solution.

Yonk
Nov 08, 2001, 07:37 AM
nobody knows =( ...