View Full Version : Help


Jason The King
Jun 06, 2004, 09:04 PM
Is there a way to where i can order a bunch of units to one place and not have them be in formation? it really bugs me to have a huge line of infantry across my whole country.

Cilpot
Jun 10, 2004, 09:49 AM
Nope.

However, I'll advise you to split those major infantry units into several smaller units.

WildFire
Jun 10, 2004, 09:00 PM
Make those 1st Infantry stuff, really helpful (control 1)

Silverflame
Jun 11, 2004, 10:30 PM
I'm not exactly sure what you want, but if you right click so that you see the formation, you can spin the mouse wheel (assuming you have one) to make the formation longer or more compact. I think it is possible to make a long line of one infantry this way. If you don't have a mouse wheel, I *think* the PgUp/PgDn keys might also work, but I'm not sure.