View Full Version : How do we load MP games over a LAN ?


aneeshm
Jul 24, 2004, 11:19 AM
How do we ? I can't find any way of doing it . Please help .

JDISCh
Dec 01, 2008, 06:36 AM
Im having trouble locating the CD KEy for the game.... look every where on the box the manual and the cd case...where is it????!!!:confused:

BrownCan
Dec 11, 2008, 08:19 AM
How do we ? I can't find any way of doing it . Please help .

Checkout the multi player section or contact your network admin for LAn or proxy settings.