City Graphics: FF7 Ancients

Clam I Am

The Clam Fiddler
This is my first attempt at city graphics, but they turned out alright. If you don't actually know what this is, it probably just looks like a mess of green stuff though. It is made for the Final Fantasy mod. Right now it is only one picture for every era, as I wasn't sure what to do for any other eras. Hope you enjoy.

Attachments

• cetracities.zip
    8.8 KB · Views: 576
And here is a preview. They currently are called rAMER, replacing the American cities, but you can change that. I just did it so it would be easier to preview.

Attachments

• cetracities.jpg
    cetracities.jpg
    107.9 KB · Views: 4,105
Looks interesting. :hmm: I can't use them, but they make me more interested in that FF mod.

Depends on who wants to use them... ifsomeone wants to play civ with modded graphics...

Interisting... but I don't play FF. So I don't know nothing about. Please tell me, what exactly is that? It don't look like a city ore like buildings, so what is it?

So what you are saying is that these could be used as city graphics for the Merfolk in my MTG mod? :D Too bad city graphics arent civ-specific.... :(

- GIDustin

Originally posted by Clam I Am
It is a city, but the cities built by this race were made of coral-like structures. So basically it is layers of what looks like mushroom coral, with shell buildings around it.
Ah, I understand. Thanks.

Clam, these are great!