Shoshone the terrible

yasinbin

Chieftain
Hi all. I am still a noob in this game. So i noticed this, when I go to social policies, sometime it say soshone the terrible,or soshone the enlightened, these kind of things.

I guess this have something to do with social policy mix. I usually go for Tradition(opener)---->Aesthetics--->Rationalism. Then order/autocracy/freedom depending on situation. Why I most of the time get " Soshone the terrible "... I mean what gives!!

I never pay attention to them, but my presumption would be under autocracy you'd be named the terrible. I'm pretty sure rationalism is 'the enlightened', and its definitely not tradition either.

I think so.i will try freedom and order sometime to see what i get/ Autocracy....i went for it in my last game. Does it gives any sort of negative happiness if you have been termed terrible?

I think so.i will try freedom and order sometime to see what i get/ Autocracy....i went for it in my last game. Does it gives any sort of negative happiness if you have been termed terrible?

Just a title.

I've been curious about these titles. "Isabella the Pious" ir pretty obvious. I think that either tradition or liberty gets you "the Great," but I'd like to know what they all are and how they work.

I've been curious about these titles. "Isabella the Pious" ir pretty obvious. I think that either tradition or liberty gets you "the Great," but I'd like to know what they all are and how they work.

Tradition- Lord/Lady
Liberty- Counsel
Honour- the Great
Piety- the Pious
Patronage- the Enlightened
Commerce- Doge
Aesthetics- Master/Mistress
Exploration- Captain
Rationalism- the Wise
Freedom- President
Order- Chairman
Autocracy- the Terrible

Pretty sure about these.

I just started a modern game to get the rest. Here are a couple of titles you can get:

Tradition - Lord/Lady
Liberty - Consul
Honor - the Great
Piety - the Pious
Patronage - the Enlightened
Aesthetics - Master/Mistress
Commerce - Doge
Exploration - Captain