[Religion and Revolution]: Starting Screen

raystuttgart

Civ4Col Modder
Hi guys,

We know some modders that might be willing to create a cool Starting Screen for Religion and Revolution. :)

Currently however these modders are really busy.
So maybe one of you would like to give it a try. ;)

Also if you simply have a cool Image for a Starting Screen that is not under copyright, you are very welcome to post it here.

We are very curious to see your ideas ...

Thanks a lot in advance. :goodjob:

So ok, in another Thread I found Background-Images, which we might use for our Starting Screen.

Since I am not good at creating graphics, I would use an existing background to create or ask somebody to create a starting screen.
(By adding Title "Religion and Revolution" in some cool Font-Style.)

Had to attach as 7z, because the files were too big.

@Robert:
Do you like one of these ?
Could we use one for the 1. Version of our Starting Screen.
(Eventually creating a better one later on ...)

Since I am not good at creating graphics, I would use an existing background to create or ask somebody to create a starting screen.
(By adding Title "Religion and Revolution" in some cool Font-Style.)
Hi ray, I have taken one of these screens and created a starting screen. It's only a provisional solution! But I believe that you and Robert will get some motivation by seeing your own screen when you will start your mod. :)

Attachments

• Main Menu.7z
    1.6 MB · Views: 208
Hi Ray, I like the images. However, the colors are a little dull. Could we brighten them a little ?

Thank you Writing Bull ! Maybe I should check your starting screen first (I mean before we change anything)...;)

the colors are a little dull. Could we brighten them a little ?
That's no problem. This starting screen which I have uploaded yesterday contains two files. They can be changed separately. One file contains the picture, the other one the letters.