Super Veritech Nov 24, 2007

Wyrmshadow

Deity

1220th unit Super Veritech Download

1221st unit VF-1S Max Type Veritech
I have been wanting to make this unit since the begining. 5 Years ago Kinboat made one, but it has shown it's age. Now I believe I have gotten to the point where I can make such a unit to my satisfaction.

Use this as a land unit, not an aircraft

It Transforms (Mechamorphosis)
It has civ color
It has sounds

Any questions should be addressed to my new Press Secretary:

absolutely wonderful...I agree about kinboats veritech, and what youve done here is spectacular...

Its the little things...like the Skull squadron emblem, and the "U.N.SPACEY" up the barrel...and that death...OMG(Is that Protoculture burning in the air I smell?)you are the man Wyrm(But then, you knew that)

[edit] first post or something...um...Woo!

Thanks Spacer. I had to do all the textures, I made the GU-11 many years ago. If the sounds don't synch up correctly, sorry. It's my first attempt at doing them.

This is what I was alluding to in Plotinu's Mr. T thread. I knew I had to make something really special to compete with that unit.

I wont get to play with this beauty for a day or so, Im in the middle of a project. But the flicster run looks awesome!!...and the sound "sound" good :) Im sure if they dont sync its an INI fix (right?)

Thanks Wyrm, I hope you won't be offended if I or someone else uses it as Skyfire/Jetfire in a Transformers mod rather that the likely original Robotech intention. I mean it transforms (and very nicely I might add), and there are not many units out there that do! Downloading and editting into Mod...right now!

@Spacer: I don't remember much from the cartoon, but that was pretty funny: Protoculture burning in the air ...ooh morbid, morbid, morbid.:scan:

This is the best info I could find "Statistically" speaking...
Its for the base VF-1S...not the Super Veritech...but alot of it is right...

STATISTICS:

Designation: VF-1S