New to civ 5 have a few questions after playing for 20 hrs

alexcross

Chieftain
Hi im new to civ 5 just got it last week, I played civ 4 so im not totally new to the series. I have a few questions about the game.

1. How do I access spys I looked everywhere and cant find a way to get them out espionage was one of my favorite aspects of past civs.

2.Is there any way to set the ai to a more rational setting it seems no matter what I do war is inevitable with my neighbors (now im fine with this part as in ancent times this was more the norm than the exception.) but when I take them down the new civs I meet and have met claim im a war monger and wont deal with me even though three nations tried to team up against me a whipe me out, if there is no setting to fix this is there a mod I mean the ai really is messed up from what I have seen so far.

3. does anyone know why the end game replay was taken out? and if they are planning on bringing it back?

in closing I dont know what to think of the game so far there are some pros and cons but im going to give it some more time before making my final decison. I do like that relegion was removed I know alot of people liked it but being relegious myself it limited me as even in play I could not make a nation that had a different relegion than mine.

There's no espionage and ending replay in civ 5

the list of "NOs" is far bigger than the "Yes"... "welcome" to civ5.

Hi im new to civ 5 just got it last week, I played civ 4 so im not totally new to the series. I have a few questions about the game.

1. How do I access spys I looked everywhere and cant find a way to get them out espionage was one of my favorite aspects of past civs.