Story of a kind people. 4 continents 13 civs America Lincoln raging barbarians Prince

warrior459

Warlord
So im pretty noob at this game. Im a person that loves all types of video games from madden to fifa to starcraft to halo to pacman to the Civ series. Im an occasional player, but im pretty smart so I can kinda make up for my noobness with decent strategics. This is my first time doing this so any help would be appreciated. Also any advice on the games will be appreciated as well.

Long ago there was a people who called themselves Americans led by a man named Lincoln. They settled their first city on a thin strip of land near the ocean. They choose hunting as their first technology to research, because they knew they would have to defend themselves from hoards of barbarians. Hanibal to the south and Salidin to the East. Saladin converts to Hinduism. So im thinking land is limited, especially with the barabarians coming, so tall empire science, cultural, or diplo victory? I managed to security some valuable floodplain resources from saladin. GPF? Hinduism spread to our lands providing a safety net in case our people became unhappy or relations with Saladin began to become unfavorable. The rest of the first 100 turns was spent defending ourselves from barbarians and our research and building patterns went accordingly so.

Attachments

• Civ4ScreenShot0000.JPG
    Civ4ScreenShot0000.JPG
    130.4 KB · Views: 77
  • Civ4ScreenShot0002.JPG
    Civ4ScreenShot0002.JPG
    126.7 KB · Views: 85
  • Civ4ScreenShot0004.JPG
    Civ4ScreenShot0004.JPG
    126.7 KB · Views: 60
  • Civ4ScreenShot0005.JPG
    Civ4ScreenShot0005.JPG
    147.1 KB · Views: 59
  • Civ4ScreenShot0011.JPG
    Civ4ScreenShot0011.JPG
    143.1 KB · Views: 116
  • Civ4ScreenShot0013.JPG
    Civ4ScreenShot0013.JPG
    151 KB · Views: 57
  • Civ4ScreenShot0015.JPG
    Civ4ScreenShot0015.JPG
    162.5 KB · Views: 60
  • Civ4ScreenShot0016.JPG
    Civ4ScreenShot0016.JPG
    155.7 KB · Views: 58