Cheezy the Wiz
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Resources About

• Ehhhhh good post and all but it applies to the West. Outside of our affluent little bubbles the Soviet lustre still has potential. Land and bread is still a powerful message.
    So me and Amadeus are planning to put together a thread for Ask a Anarcho-****ist, and the mods want us to establish our credentials as such. Since your ask a Red thread was so successful, how did you convince them that you guys didn't just buy a Che Guevera T-Shirt and want to piss off your parents?
    So I'm apparently a communist sypathizer now. How long has this been going on? Why didn't you tell me?
    Not yet. I start next semester hopefully.
    I started studying Irish History relatively late, and did German for a while.
    It looks like it's based on the panic-run in circles smiley. Why it has a Soviet flag and uniform is less clear. Is he a commie panicked for some other reason? But ambiguous. And yet it works anyways. :)
    I think I was referring specifically to The Dark Knight, and only to say that I found the mini morality tale at the end rather artificial and tiresome.
    SiLL was just saying to me, this place could probably do with a leftist group. Perhaps you, as the resident authority on the subject, would be a good candidate for group moderator (or whatever they call that here)?
    About 6 hours ago. And unless you start visiting the Civ5 forums you won't be giving me too much to worry about. :p
    Why I back? Needed more weirdos or something. I dunno. I was pretty drunk on my birthday. Much drunker about five days later, that was gin margarita night. (I know, it sounds weird, but it works.)