Jehoshua
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• ah yes, you have seen the group page. May the best empire win ;)
    (I'm finishing with all the governments and politics PM's to officially sign up)
    I think I'm going to pass on joining another game right now as I'm already in three, and most of the time my uninterrupted time on here (Late at night, when I don't let my siblings bug me for the computer, in the daytime I don't have a choice) is time I prefer to spend writing AND getting stuff done on here, as opposed to only getting stuff done on here (Writing with obnoxious siblings is difficult.)

Also, I'm going into school next Tuesday (Not this Tuesday coming up) and since its my first time in public school in years, I'll be quite busy:p
    I'd rather you didn't. If it is simply chance that you decide to reply at that time that's fine, but I'd prefer if you don't purposely try to delay it until the storm:p

That said, we're in the East and the eye looks like its hitting NYC. Also, Long Island has its own power authority, so I don't see us losing power for more than a couple days.
    Where is CivOasis' thread?

That said, I understand, and I don't expect you, or even want you, to answer the text when you aren't in the mood. Its not a problem. I just wanted to make sure you got it.

Anyway, apologies for simply being impatient:p I look forward to continuing the conversation at such a time when you are available and willing.

Note that I could lose power on Sunday so I may not be quick in responding to any messages before then. Just in case you get an impatient spell and I seem like I'm ignoring any responses, that's why:p