Gedemon
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Resources About

• I'm trying to find ancient ruins on your YnAEMP giant earth map on Civ 5, but I cant seem to find any. Is this a bug or intended?
    Gedemon
    Gedemon
    no ideas, I've stopped civ5 years ago.
    Salut Gedemon! I am working on a Civ V mod and was wondering if I could use your Revolutions code (specifically the reserving city states portion mostly) in my mod. I'm new to the modding scene and wasn't sure what the etiquette is for that sort of thing. I know to give credit, but I was also thinking I should get your permission. Thanks either way, your mod is great and I've learned tons reading through your lua.
    Gedemon
    Gedemon
    Yes, you can use any parts of my mods as long as you give credit when it seems appropriate, and as long as you do not sell you mod.
    Hi, I use your Combat and Stacking Overhaul mod - and Greek Hoplite and Nubian Pitati don't get range 1 - can you help me to make them so...?
    Hello, can you give help on how to use your Autoplay mod with GS?
    Thanks in advance...
    Gedemon
    Gedemon
    ATM all my modding time goes in updating YnAMP, I'll have a look later.
    hello Gedemon, sup dude?

Dude, could you help me understading what I need to do to fix the "Culture Relations" bug on my civ5? I would like to use Revolutions and Cultural Diffusion, but always when I use it, that "Culture Relations" appear in my screen.

Thank you.
    Gedemon
    Gedemon
    Sorry, can't help with civ5 modding, I've stopped a few years ago.
    Well, I have mention here Michael Wittmann. One of the reasons he was so effective in slow Tiger was that he had experience form assault guns, when he had to aim by maneuvering the unit. Jumping into Tiger he implemented this - gunner and driver were working together to have target locked onto sight. I know, it is too much:)