Resource icon

Valeria 2016-10-05

here's Valerina Messalina, Empress of Rome

This is my first attempt at a LH, so be kind :)

(i'll add an image as soon as I figure out how...)

I based Valeria off of Zerver's Scheherazade. I made her a more 'goth' with the eye liner, lipstick, and nail polish, mostly to try and differentiate her more for Zerver's.

I only edited the isabella_dif.dds file from Zerver's LH.

here's the xml:
Spoiler :
<LeaderheadArtInfo>
<Type>ART_DEF_LEADER_VALERIA</Type>
<Button>Art/LeaderHeads/Valeria/SHAH.dds</Button>
<NIF>Art/LeaderHeads/Valeria/isabella.nif</NIF>
<KFM>Art/LeaderHeads/Valeria/isabella.kfm</KFM>
<NoShaderNIF>Art/LeaderHeads/Valeria/isabella.nif</NoShaderNIF>
<BackgroundKFM>Art/LeaderHeads/Cyrus/Cyrus_BG.kfm</BackgroundKFM>
</LeaderheadArtInfo>

Spoiler :
<Traits>
<Trait>
<TraitType>TRAIT_ORGANIZED</TraitType>
<bTrait>1</bTrait>
</Trait>
<Trait>
<TraitType>TRAIT_AGGRESSIVE</TraitType>
<bTrait>1</bTrait>
</Trait>
</Traits>
<Flavors>
<Flavor>
<FlavorType>FLAVOR_GOLD</FlavorType>
<iFlavor>5</iFlavor>
</Flavor>
<Flavor>
<FlavorType>FLAVOR_SCIENCE</FlavorType>
<iFlavor>2</iFlavor>
</Flavor>
</Flavors>

Spoiler :
<TEXT>
<Tag>TXT_KEY_LEADER_VALERIA_PEDIA</Tag>
<English>