1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

[Vanilla] (1.0.9.9) Every city is named Baltimore?

Discussion in 'Civ6 - Bug Reports' started by FloodPlain, Jan 28, 2021.

  1. FloodPlain

    FloodPlain Chieftain

    Joined:
    May 28, 2020
    Messages:
    34
    Gender:
    Male


    Well this happened, right around time that an Epic update happened.

    When Looking in city screen the old names are still there, they are just not showing up

    Mods in use:

    Better Leader Icon
    Better Tech Tree (UI)
    CQUI
    Real Strategy
    Yen not Another Maps Pack
    Better Zoom
     
  2. Laurana Kanan

    Laurana Kanan Don’t underestimate who I am. Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2014
    Messages:
    3,422
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Near the Greatest Snow on Earth
    If you're playing a save game, the January '21 update is the likely culprit. It's also likely some of those mods aren't updated yet for compatibility. So probably not a bug.
     
  3. Pietato

    Pietato Platonic Perfection

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2014
    Messages:
    2,165
    Location:
    New Zealand
    Yikes, your crime rate...
     
    hhhhhh likes this.
  4. iammaxhailme

    iammaxhailme Emperor

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2015
    Messages:
    1,844
    Oh god, which one has my apartment in it??? I need a map
     
  5. FloodPlain

    FloodPlain Chieftain

    Joined:
    May 28, 2020
    Messages:
    34
    Gender:
    Male


    Got you fam. Anyway it turns out that the latest update ****ed up CQUI so that's a pity.
     
    iammaxhailme likes this.

Share This Page