1650 A.D Scenario start

Nahtanoj

Alaskan President
Im new at this so i may take some time... Im starting to make a scenario for around 1650 AD, where North America is partially being dominated by spain England France and a little of Russia. So far im researching the locations and names of cities and placingthem. I need some help with renaming leaders like England France and all the others. In World Builder im usiong the 1000 AD map and civs which ill have to switch around so... if you wanna help with this or play as a test or something than your welcome here. So plz help i really want this to get going.

P.S This is my first scenario

Email me at : Jonjonboy123@yahoo.com :king:

So far ive just took a blind guess at the North American cities but ive researched more so now i have a better idea as to what their location and names where:goodjob:

Good for you!:thumbsup: (I'm guessing you've corrected the names in the screenshot then...) 't Would be helpful if you stated the scope and/or purpose of your scenario though; for instance, is it North America only? :confused:

Good for you!:thumbsup: (I'm guessing you've corrected the names in the screenshot then...) 't Would be helpful if you stated the scope and/or purpose of your scenario though; for instance, is it North America only? :confused:

Yeah... its probably going to be north and south America because i wanna have it when spain controls most of south america and half of north america, english 13 colonies, and french louisiana.

I've done some research and discovered the kings of England and France. I'll send them in PM to you, ok?

I've done some research and discovered the kings of England and France. I'll send them in PM to you, ok?

On the map im going to have the americas but still incorporateother civs from europe

this is going to be a mod for regular civ 4 vanilla. ive worked on this map and made changes to the last one.
Spoiler :