1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

About city flipping

Discussion in 'Civ4 - Rise of Mankind' started by argolite, Dec 12, 2009.

  1. argolite

    argolite Chieftain

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2001
    Messages:
    11
    Location:
    Vancouver, BC
    Seems city flipping does not work anymore. Is this a bug, a fixed feature, or is there a way to fix this

    thanx in advance!
     
  2. zappara

    zappara Mod Designer

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2003
    Messages:
    2,781
    Location:
    Finland
    I think it was disabled by RevDCM team because of Revolution component. I don't think there's any way to enable it so it's feature now.
     
  3. JosEPh_II

    JosEPh_II TBS WarLord

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2007
    Messages:
    14,963
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Western IL. cornfields
    Don't use Revolutions or the Border tile Mod(if you have AND installed as well) and cities still flip. But you Really have to work at it.

    JosEPh
     
  4. Mik1984

    Mik1984 Chieftain

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    399

    What does it mean that you "Really" have to work at it? Are the flipping rules changed? Second revolt doesn't equal flip any more?
     

Share This Page