1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

Can't get 1.10 to work

Discussion in 'Civ4Col - Age of Discovery II' started by btom, Jul 9, 2009.

  1. btom

    btom Chieftain

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2003
    Messages:
    6
    I'm sure I must have missed something but I've installed the 1.01 patch (and checked its updated) and then loaded the 1.10 version but everytime I start a game it crashes before I get to the first screen.

    I've reinstalled 3 times and its starting to get irksome....

    Any ideas gratefully recieved.
     
  2. Dale

    Dale Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2002
    Messages:
    6,986
    When you load the mod do you see "AoD2_1.10" or "AgeOfDiscoveryII" in the top-right corner?
    Do you use the in-game updater to install patch 1.01?
     
  3. btom

    btom Chieftain

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2003
    Messages:
    6
    Thanks for the reply but I seem to have finally sorted it, seems that I had 2 Col's installed. I deleted both, reinstalled and its working perfectly.
     
  4. btom

    btom Chieftain

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2003
    Messages:
    6
    Brilliant Mod by the way :) Thanks.
     
  5. Dale

    Dale Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2002
    Messages:
    6,986
    Thanks, good to hear it's sorted. :)
     

Share This Page