1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

Civ4 Warlords Info Center

Discussion in 'Civ4 - General Discussions' started by Thunderfall, Jul 3, 2006.

  1. cabert

    cabert Big mouth

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2005
    Messages:
    7,710
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France
    it's memhed
    and there is a fix somewhere about his face
    look in the download section
     
  2. carl corey

    carl corey Deity

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2006
    Messages:
    2,007
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cluj-Napoca, Romania
  3. Bozso

    Bozso Chieftain

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2005
    Messages:
    99
    Does somebody Know when the patch for warlords comes out?
     
  4. ledhed

    ledhed Chieftain

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2005
    Messages:
    35
    Does anyone know when they will fix the memory allocation errors ?
     
  5. TAfirehawk

    TAfirehawk WoC Team Manager

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2006
    Messages:
    2,326
    Location:
    Florida
    I sure hope with upcoming patch...large mod like ViSa is exposing some bad code for saves in the EXE, so we can't tweak it in the SDK :(
     
  6. GoAzns

    GoAzns Chieftain

    Joined:
    May 5, 2003
    Messages:
    2
    um I don't know if this question has been asked, but is there any way you can pick opponents in Warlords? and is there a "culturally linked" starting point option too?
     
  7. Psyringe

    Psyringe Scout

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2001
    Messages:
    3,394
    Location:
    Berlin, Germany
    In the main menu, click on Single Player -> Custom Game. In the upper portion of the screen, you can choose your opponents (and their number).

    There is no "culturally linked" starting option. This feature wasn't very successful in Civ3, it tended to limit replayability because you tended to have the same neighbours in every game.
     
  8. mircea163

    mircea163 Chieftain

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2006
    Messages:
    1
    Does anyone know how to modify given a scenario in which you can't select any of the "no culture flipp..." options? I'm especially interested in making them accept the "new results upon loading".
     
  9. trevorsavage

    trevorsavage Chieftain

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2004
    Messages:
    9
    I downloaded the Warlords expansion from D2D specifically so I could add the custom WWII Pacific scenario. Got it loaded into the mods folder, no problem. Whenver I run the scenario it immediately says "you have been defeated." Any help with this? BTW...hello from a new member. :)
     
  10. Aendur

    Aendur Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    I'm just testing, sorry:lol:

    Sorry friend, I'm just testing.:king:

    Moderator Action: Merged posts. Try to not to create two successive posts.
     

Share This Page