1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

Does the computer build United Nations and Manhattan project?

Discussion in 'Civ3 - Strategy & Tips' started by Dragonator, Oct 11, 2005.

1. Dragonator

Dragonator Chieftain

First of all: I'm a newbie. This is the 2nd scenario i have seriously played. I played a couple of times before at a friend for a couple of hours at a time.