Doing art requests

RFormica

Imperator Silvae
Hello,
I have been making mods for Civ6 for over 2 years now. I have made 8 alternate leader/civilization mods and contributed to many others. Unfortunately, I haven't had as much free time lately, so I haven't been able to put out much content. However, I'd still like to continue to some degree, so I figured that I might as well do what I enjoy the most - making art.
I have noticed a large disparity of dedicated art-makers in the Civ6 modding scene, and I would like to become one. I particularly enjoy and am best at making leader art; however, I can still make 3D models for buildings and districts. I am terrible at creating units, so unfortunately I can't help with that. And of course, I can make unit/building/district icons, backgrounds, etc.
I am generally not good and don't enjoy making fictional/fantasy art, but if you need help with or want some artwork for something historical, I'd love to help.
Here is some of my work:
Spoiler Raymond IV of Toulouse :

raymondiv.png

(Note: I haven't used this in a mod, so if you'd like this art then reach out to me)

Spoiler Malachy MacMulrooney of Ireland :
LEADER_RF_MACMULROONEY_NEUTRAL.png

Spoiler Vseslav I of Polotsk :
Vseslav_1l.png

(I haven't used this one either; again, feel free to ask if you want it

Spoiler Philip IV of Spain :
philip iv.png
(I also haven't used this; same goes for this one, feel free to ask me)

If you want to see more, see my workshop: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198070918632/myworkshopfiles/?appid=289070&p=1
Feel free to reach out to me in any way, as I'd love to get back into making art.

I would love if you would make Feitoria and Padrão, since I am reusing some that have few resemblances.

Spoiler Actual Padrao and Feitoria :

Spoiler Padrão (to do) :

Spoiler Feitoria (to do) :

Last edited:
If you're up to it, I would very much appreciate at least one of these:
Spoiler Han Wudi :
644916212.jpg

Spoiler Shiji Building :