1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

Foreign financing.

Discussion in 'Civ3 - Stories & Tales' started by Dragonator, Jun 23, 2004.

1. Dragonator

Dragonator Chieftain

I am not new to the civilization games but I am new to Civ3. i have played many times civ1 and i found that i liked it so when i got my hands on this version of civ i couldn't wait to start playing. i only had one problem: i don't have an pc anymore. the old one is broken and i can't get a new one just now. so i had to play at my cousin's place.