1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

Free Specialist?

Discussion in 'Civ4 - Caveman 2 Cosmos' started by c0pr4x, Feb 3, 2013.

  1. c0pr4x

    c0pr4x Warlord

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2009
    Messages:
    145
    Is there a way to see how many free specialist i can use? If no... it would be fun if we could see how many specialist I can use in every city individualy.
     
  2. ls612

    ls612 Deity Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2008
    Messages:
    8,068
    Location:
    America
    I'm not sure if we have that functionality on a city level (I know it is there for buildings), but I think it would be nice to have.
     
  3. c0pr4x

    c0pr4x Warlord

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2009
    Messages:
    145
    I saw it with the building.. and we can see on the specialist tab, it say free.. but there's no number on it.

    Maybe the free specialist could be in the bottom of the screen, like when a GP joining the city. But if it is that way.. we have to be able to change the free specialist to whatever we want or able to have.
     
  4. Dancing Hoskuld

    Dancing Hoskuld Deity

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2004
    Messages:
    23,323
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Canberra, Australia
    The actual free specialists have "(Free Specialist)" when you hover over them. They are the ones you can't set to work the land, but you can move between specialities.
     
  5. c0pr4x

    c0pr4x Warlord

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2009
    Messages:
    145
    Yeah! I put the Bug option to set "default specialist". That way it much easier to see the free specialist ;)

    Thanks! :)
     

Share This Page