1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

GDG's Super OP Civ for FUN only 2.4.4

Super OP Civ for FUN only

  1. gelodgreat

    gelodgreat Prince

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2015
    Messages:
    464
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Manila, Philippines
    gelodgreat submitted a new resource:

    Super OP Civ for FUN only - Super OP Civ for FUN only

    Read more about this resource...
     
  2. gelodgreat

    gelodgreat Prince

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2015
    Messages:
    464
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Manila, Philippines
  3. Leyrann

    Leyrann Deity

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2015
    Messages:
    4,015
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Netherlands
    What's in it exactly?
     
  4. gelodgreat

    gelodgreat Prince

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2015
    Messages:
    464
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Manila, Philippines
    chosen traits you can see it in the code plus additional traits like if you build a melee unit it will spawn 2
     
  5. Leyrann

    Leyrann Deity

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2015
    Messages:
    4,015
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Netherlands
    I'm not good at code though...
     
  6. gelodgreat

    gelodgreat Prince

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2015
    Messages:
    464
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Manila, Philippines
    gelodgreat updated GDG's Super OP Civ for FUN only with a new update entry:

    Fall Patch update

    Read the rest of this update entry...
     
  7. gelodgreat

    gelodgreat Prince

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2015
    Messages:
    464
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Manila, Philippines
  8. nelsie2

    nelsie2 Chieftain

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    I can't play it! If I enable the mod, I can't start a new game! What do I have to do?
     
  9. gelodgreat

    gelodgreat Prince

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2015
    Messages:
    464
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Manila, Philippines
    do you have any other mods that alter civ or leader?
     
  10. gelodgreat

    gelodgreat Prince

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2015
    Messages:
    464
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Manila, Philippines
  11. gelodgreat

    gelodgreat Prince

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2015
    Messages:
    464
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Manila, Philippines
  12. gelodgreat

    gelodgreat Prince

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2015
    Messages:
    464
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Manila, Philippines
  13. gelodgreat

    gelodgreat Prince

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2015
    Messages:
    464
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Manila, Philippines
  14. gelodgreat

    gelodgreat Prince

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2015
    Messages:
    464
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Manila, Philippines
  15. gelodgreat

    gelodgreat Prince

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2015
    Messages:
    464
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Manila, Philippines
  16. gelodgreat

    gelodgreat Prince

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2015
    Messages:
    464
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Manila, Philippines
  17. Cletus2010

    Cletus2010 Chieftain

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Location:
    Toronto, Canada
    In the player setup screen, which player name do I choose to play this mod. I have the mod enabled, but don't see the unique leader or civilization name in the create game leader list.
     
  18. gelodgreat

    gelodgreat Prince

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2015
    Messages:
    464
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Manila, Philippines
    you can play as australia using this. you can also modify this in the files
     
  19. deltawii

    deltawii Chieftain

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2017
    Messages:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    I have been using this mod since before the Australia update, absolutely love it. Recently had to clean out my pc and re-download the game and the mod. I extracted the contents to the mod folder in my documents but when I play the game, the mod features do not appear. Also, how do you modify the mod so you can use it with different leaders? Again, your mod is awesome and I would really like some help with this issue. Thanks!
     
  20. gelodgreat

    gelodgreat Prince

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2015
    Messages:
    464
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Manila, Philippines
    Files that can be changed:
    - GDG_Chosen_Civ_Component.sql (Change Leaders and CIvilization)
    - GDG_MYPERSONALSETTINGS.sql (Change Civilization)
    - GDG__Custom_Traits.sql (Change Leader)
     

Share This Page