1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

HOF-mod Version 3.13.001 Question

Discussion in 'Civ4 - Hall of Fame Discussion' started by Yobert, Jul 29, 2008.

  1. Yobert

    Yobert Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2004
    Messages:
    24
    Location:
    Sweden
    I dont get any toolbars with this mod. Anyone that know what wrong?
     
  2. Methos

    Methos HoF Quattromaster Super Moderator Hall of Fame Staff

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2005
    Messages:
    13,100
    Location:
    Missouri
    Do you mean options? While playing the game press the escape key [Esc] and then click on 'Options'. Across the top of the options window will be several tabs. The last three will be HOF1, HOF2, and HOF3. Those three tabs are what you use to set the hof mod options.

    You can also locate the options menu from your 'Advanced' screen from the start up menu.
     
  3. Yobert

    Yobert Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2004
    Messages:
    24
    Location:
    Sweden
    Hi there,

    I can press esc and se the options but it look like this for me

     
  4. Denniz

    Denniz Where's my breakfast? Moderator Hall of Fame Staff

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2003
    Messages:
    11,089
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Dallas
    Something isn't installed right. You might want to uninstall Civ4 and expansions. Then delete anything left behind and reinstall and repatch.

    Don't patch to 3.17 as that is not supported yet.
     
  5. Yobert

    Yobert Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2004
    Messages:
    24
    Location:
    Sweden

    Thanks aot for the tips, i did a reinstall of the hof mod and it works now :)
     

Share This Page