1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

How Do I Get Austria

Discussion in 'Civ3 - General Discussions' started by djb13, Aug 2, 2008.

  1. djb13

    djb13 Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    It says on wikipedia that you can get Austria as a bonus Civ. How?
     
  2. mr_lewington

    mr_lewington King

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2007
    Messages:
    627
    Location:
    Canada
    Eh? I've never heard anything about that before.
     
  3. Gosnork

    Gosnork Warlord

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2007
    Messages:
    186
    Location:
    TEXAS
    You have to mod the game, but all the files are there for the Austrians (UU, Leaderhead, etc).
     
  4. djb13

    djb13 Chieftain

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    what about civilopedia entries and city names?
     
  5. Bucephalus

    Bucephalus Shooting from the lip....

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2003
    Messages:
    3,092
    Location:
    England's green and pleasant land.
    Everything that you need is already in one of the 'Conquests', so you simply need to replace one of the civs in the epic game. I believe there is at least one modpack that replaces Korea, IIRC, if you don't feel comfortable doing it yourself.
     

Share This Page