1. Firaxis celebrates the "Asian American and Pacific Islander Heritage Month", and offers a give-away of a Civ6 anthology copy (5 in total)! For all the details, please check the thread here. .
    Dismiss Notice
  2. We have selected the winners of the Old World random draw and competition. For the winning entries, please check this thread.
    Dismiss Notice

how to scroll through civilazations

Discussion in 'Civ4 - Legends of Revolution' started by civfan101, Jun 24, 2009.

  1. civfan101

    civfan101 Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2007
    Messages:
    13
    hi. im playing the mod LOR and there are too many civilazations on the map that when they are displayed on the right they go above the screen. how can i scroll through the civs? im using civ 4 bts
     
  2. ori

    ori Repair Guy Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2005
    Messages:
    16,561
    Location:
    Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  3. civfan101

    civfan101 Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2007
    Messages:
    13
    yes it is Legends of Revelution
     
  4. ori

    ori Repair Guy Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2005
    Messages:
    16,561
    Location:
    Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  5. phungus420

    phungus420 Deity

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2003
    Messages:
    6,296
    Hmmm, I set it to default to 22 civs in the XML for the scoreboard. I wonder what graphics settings you have to have that go off the screen. Or maybe I set that number wrong in the XML. Well anyway that's not important, just pondering.

    This is simple to fix, Press Ctrl + Alt + O to access the BUG options. In the scoreboard tab, set the number of max civs to be displayed in the scoreboard to something small enough not to go off your screen. The bottom of the scoreboard will then have a slider bar so that you can scroll through the civ list in the scorboard by moving the slider.
     
  6. Civ4_boi

    Civ4_boi Chieftain

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2007
    Messages:
    77
    Is there a way to remove the Scrolling Scoreboard, or increase the number of teams/players it displays?

    My bad, I found it.
     
    Last edited: May 11, 2021

Share This Page