1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

Iroquois Spies?

Discussion in 'Civ3 - General Discussions' started by dannyevilcat, Sep 10, 2002.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. dannyevilcat

    dannyevilcat DESTROYER OF FURNITURE

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2001
    Messages:
    1,714
    Location:
    Burnaby B.C.
    I had a question, it turned out to be high on idiot meter, so I've decided to remove this damning evidence of my blunder!:cringe: :D

    Mods, you can close this or let it sink into obscurity....
     
  2. JoseM

    JoseM Roman Emperor

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2002
    Messages:
    497
    Location:
    Venezuela, South America.
    thats really weird!!
    dannyevilcat can you post here the SAVE GAME of that game? i wanna see it by myslef!
     
  3. Hades

    Hades is a liar and a cheat

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2002
    Messages:
    446
    Location:
    Tartarus
    I thought that shield icon indicates that YOU have a spy in that civ not where their intelligence agency is.
     
  4. dannyevilcat

    dannyevilcat DESTROYER OF FURNITURE

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2001
    Messages:
    1,714
    Location:
    Burnaby B.C.
    Ahhh! I'm sure you're right! I feel so dumb!

    Now I must erase the evidence of my foolishness!
     
  5. Proteus

    Proteus King

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2001
    Messages:
    714
    I have seen the same Icon in Moscow, my Archenemys Cathys home.
    So I checked the city and there was no Intelligence Agency in the List of Buildings.

    So I think Hades is right (and yes, I really had a Spy in Moscow, else I hadn´t been able to check up the city during wartime ;) )
     
  6. dannyevilcat

    dannyevilcat DESTROYER OF FURNITURE

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2001
    Messages:
    1,714
    Location:
    Burnaby B.C.
    Yes, he's right. I've just always used the little E button in the bottom right corner. :blush:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page