1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

Mod activated but no custom map size showing

Discussion in 'Bug reports' started by SupremeMarshal, Jan 12, 2018.

  1. SupremeMarshal

    SupremeMarshal Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Gender:
    Male
    I have activated the mod Yet(not) Another Maps Pack but I don't have the custom map size when I create a new game. I only have from duel to huge size. Why? Do I need to do something or download another mod? I have followed the installation instruction for PC.
     
  2. Gedemon

    Gedemon Modder Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2004
    Messages:
    7,826
    Location:
    France
    which other mods are you using ?
     
  3. SupremeMarshal

    SupremeMarshal Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Gender:
    Male
    None. But I managed to find and edit some files to get larger custom map myself.
     
  4. Gedemon

    Gedemon Modder Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2004
    Messages:
    7,826
    Location:
    France
    I'd like your logs then please.
     
  5. SupremeMarshal

    SupremeMarshal Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Gender:
    Male
    Where do I get the log? I don't get any error message.
     
  6. Gedemon

    Gedemon Modder Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2004
    Messages:
    7,826
    Location:
    France
  7. SupremeMarshal

    SupremeMarshal Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Gender:
    Male
    Here is my logs folder. Hope you can help me. I have activated the mod and when I play a game the mod is not showing in the active mod list.
     

    Attached Files:

    • Logs.rar
      File size:
      226.3 KB
      Views:
      13
  8. Gedemon

    Gedemon Modder Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2004
    Messages:
    7,826
    Location:
    France
    which version of the game are you using ?
     
  9. SupremeMarshal

    SupremeMarshal Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Gender:
    Male
  10. Gedemon

    Gedemon Modder Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2004
    Messages:
    7,826
    Location:
    France
    far too old, update to latest version of the game.
     
  11. SupremeMarshal

    SupremeMarshal Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Gender:
    Male
    Thank you, I have updated to the latest version and now it is working!
     

Share This Page