1. We have added the ability to collapse/expand forum categories and widgets on forum home.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. All Civ avatars are brought back and available for selection in the Avatar Gallery! There are 945 avatars total.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. To make the site more secure, we have installed SSL certificates and enabled HTTPS for both the main site and forums.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Civ6 is released! Order now! (Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR)
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Dismiss Notice
  6. Forum account upgrades are available for ad-free browsing.
    Dismiss Notice

Mod activated but no custom map size showing

Discussion in 'Bug reports' started by SupremeMarshal, Jan 12, 2018.

  1. SupremeMarshal

    SupremeMarshal Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Gender:
    Male
    I have activated the mod Yet(not) Another Maps Pack but I don't have the custom map size when I create a new game. I only have from duel to huge size. Why? Do I need to do something or download another mod? I have followed the installation instruction for PC.
     
  2. Gedemon

    Gedemon Modder Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2004
    Messages:
    7,578
    Location:
    France
    which other mods are you using ?
     
  3. SupremeMarshal

    SupremeMarshal Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Gender:
    Male
    None. But I managed to find and edit some files to get larger custom map myself.
     
  4. Gedemon

    Gedemon Modder Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2004
    Messages:
    7,578
    Location:
    France
    I'd like your logs then please.
     
  5. SupremeMarshal

    SupremeMarshal Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Gender:
    Male
    Where do I get the log? I don't get any error message.
     
  6. Gedemon

    Gedemon Modder Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2004
    Messages:
    7,578
    Location:
    France
  7. SupremeMarshal

    SupremeMarshal Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Gender:
    Male
    Here is my logs folder. Hope you can help me. I have activated the mod and when I play a game the mod is not showing in the active mod list.
     

    Attached Files:

    • Logs.rar
      File size:
      226.3 KB
      Views:
      11
  8. Gedemon

    Gedemon Modder Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2004
    Messages:
    7,578
    Location:
    France
    which version of the game are you using ?
     
  9. SupremeMarshal

    SupremeMarshal Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Gender:
    Male
  10. Gedemon

    Gedemon Modder Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2004
    Messages:
    7,578
    Location:
    France
    far too old, update to latest version of the game.
     
  11. SupremeMarshal

    SupremeMarshal Chieftain

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Gender:
    Male
    Thank you, I have updated to the latest version and now it is working!
     

Share This Page

Ebates: Get Paid to Shop