1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

MP is now working !

Discussion in 'RoM Multiplayer' started by Flay, Feb 24, 2010.

  1. Flay

    Flay Prince

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2009
    Messages:
    346
    For those that didn't notice:

    MP works fine with
    ROM 2.81 + AND 1.60.

    :)
     
  2. WildFire

    WildFire amour

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2002
    Messages:
    5,186
    Location:
    mIRC
    If this is true...fantastic!

    Will have to see how ruthless AI performs in MP.
     
  3. Flay

    Flay Prince

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2009
    Messages:
    346
    We have played in MP from AND 1.6 beta 10 and it's working fine.
    Did a MP game with 1.60 final yesterday (until early today . . .) with very few OOS, and no bug so far.

    The OOS occure when a barbarian attack a city with an archer in it. Maybe it is because the archer reply throwing Arrow.
     
  4. Arakhor

    Arakhor Dremora Courtier Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2009
    Messages:
    35,019
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK
    Ruthless AI is currently single-player only.
     
  5. Flay

    Flay Prince

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2009
    Messages:
    346
    what's happen if you click it in the option, cause that we can . . .
     
  6. WildFire

    WildFire amour

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2002
    Messages:
    5,186
    Location:
    mIRC
    You'll get an OOS like we did ;)

    Afforess said next patch it'll work for MP.
     
  7. NBAfan

    NBAfan boss

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2007
    Messages:
    3,351
    Location:
    Dallas TX,United States
    Afforess released that patch today.
     

Share This Page