[R&F] Need help making a mod for a new civ

Aparioss Frank

Chieftain
I am a beginner to modding. I used to edit the gameplay files, but have never made a mod before.
I want to make a mod for an additional civ, and if any one can help me with it, I'd appreciate.

(fictional) Eastern Eurasia:

Leader: ~

Civ ability:
- Imperial Arsenal replaces Encampment District, costing only 50% as much (as all unique district), and available at game start without any tech required. City with Imperial Arsenal trains combat unit 25% slower (units cost 33% more than normal), but created units gain 1 free Promotion. Major yield bonus for other districts built adjacent to it.
- All units gain +3 combat strength per Promotion. Units that are unlocked in an earlier era than current era gains +7 combat strength for each era they are behind. (The idea is that older units don't get outclassed by more recent one if you do not have the chance to upgrade them yet, while all units get stronger as you simply progress).
- Unique unit Cataphract: expensive heavy cavalry unit that is unlocked unlocked through the Mercenaries civic (like Winged Hussar). Gain +10 combat strength vs Melee and Anti-Cav units while next to another Cataphract.

Leader ability:
- Units do not cost maintenance. Convert 50% of Gold produced in each city into half that much of Production and half that much of Science.
- Trade routes toward a capital city (a city with Palace, in major civ or city state) yield additional Food and Production.
- Unique unit Cavalry Artillery: expensive ranged cavalry unit that unlock the same time as Field Cannon (at Ballistic). Slightly weaker than Field Cannon, but has 5 Movement, and do not have penalty versus fortification. Do not get obsolete and can be produced in any era.

Agenda: Like anyone who conquer cities, dislike those who raze cities, give up cities, or end a war without claiming new cities.