1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

New FFH2 player.

Discussion in 'Civ4 - Fall from Heaven' started by TimmyTheNerd, Jun 26, 2012.

1. TimmyTheNerd

TimmyTheNerd Chieftain

So, a few things.

1. Hello. My name is Timmy.

2. I'm new to Civ4 (and the Civ series all together) and I am a Civ Addict.

3. FFH2...best mod for Civ4:BtS that I've ever played.

4. Any Clan of Embers wallpapers that anyone can point me too? Or Elohim. Or Belseraph. >_> I like all three.

5. SPIDERS! >_< This game has given me arachnophobia with how many times the freaking giant spiders has killed my scouts. WHY! *sob* They were just scouts, they didn't even attack you. Why must the spiders be so mean!

6. Barbarians tend to like me around Turn 50. It's like someone paints a target on my Civ and the Barbarians go OMNOMNOMNOMNOM! I've been wiped out twice so far by them. One time while I was playing Balseraph, and another time when I was giving Ljosalfar a try.

7. My pet cat now goes by Giggles.

2. Calavente

Calavente Richard's voice

Hi !

welcome to the forum :D

and true, FFH is one of the best civ4 mod (well I'm not objectiv about it, I played few of the other mods).

if you got any question, feel free to browse the forum, ask questions....

the forum seems to be dormant, but there are always some few remaining ghosts that wander by here.

3. arcticnightwolf

arcticnightwolf Emperor

http://forums.civfanatics.com/showthread.php?t=171747&highlight=wallpaper

If you haven't played any modmods of FfH, you have no idea ...

4. timfi

timfi Chieftain

Calavente

No, there is also modding going on.

TimmyTheNerd