1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

New Sandbox - T27

Discussion in 'Team CivFanatics' started by YossarianLives, Sep 1, 2012.

1. YossarianLives

YossarianLives Deity

I updated cav scout's sandbox with all the map info we know through T27. I thought it would be useful in case anyone wanted to test out different dot maps. I'm attaching the T0 save and the T27 save. This is my first attempt at doing anything in WorldBuilder, so expect mistakes, though I tried to clean it up as best as I could.

Attached Files:

2. YossarianLives

YossarianLives Deity

Here's my proposal through Turn 43.
    Spoiler :

We settle City #2 on the River, keep Parkin building cottages, use the 2nd Worker (Azza?) to improve the wheat. BW comes in on T43, and we time it to grow to size 6, swap to Slavery, and 3-pop whip a Settler. Our Warrior will be able to accompany the Settler towards the Gold site (or elsewhere, depending on where Copper is). We can send both Workers towards City 3 at this point and whip a new Worker from City #2 on T44. When Indira gets back to to size 4, we can build a couple Fast Workers while we wait for whip unhappiness to wear off. This is the micro plan highlighted on the spreadsheet.

Spoiler :

Attached Files:

3. bcool

bcool Deity