[New Skin] F-15J

The download isn't available yet, but it looks really great! How about we think in reskining our remodelind the existing F-14 Tomcat released until now, you are good in this. Another great aircraft that seens to be abandoned by Civ4 players. I know only one F-14 model and it seens to carry a structural imperfection.

The download isn't available yet, but it looks really great! How about we think in reskining our remodelind the existing F-14 Tomcat released until now, you are good in this. Another great aircraft that seens to be abandoned by Civ4 players. I know only one F-14 model and it seens to carry a structural imperfection.

It's not easy for me because i'm really new with all these things. I have only NifSkope, DDS Converter and Photofiltre. I'm trying to use Gmax but it seems to be too complicated for me.
Anyway i'm ready to help you or anyone who wants a skin for his model.

F-14 Tomcat is a great aicraft, you're right. If i could help ask me ^^

It's not easy for me because i'm really new with all these things. I have only NifSkope, DDS Converter and Photofiltre. I'm trying to use Gmax but it seems to be too complicated for me.
That's all you need to make a ton of skins... all of mine come from DDS converter, Paint Shop Pro and Nifskope (about the only thing I know how to do in Nifskope is LOOK at a unit!). :p

That's all you need to make a ton of skins... all of mine come from DDS converter, Paint Shop Pro and Nifskope (about the only thing I know how to do in Nifskope is LOOK at a unit!). :p

Cool :)

I have a ton of books and photos about military aircrafts and tanks (specially from WWII) and a good scanner.
I can share some pics if you need it, because i can't skin all these units myself :p