1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

No volcanoes in World Builder?

Discussion in 'Civ6 - Bug Reports' started by Abaxial, Sep 22, 2019.

  1. Abaxial

    Abaxial Chieftain

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2017
    Messages:
    380
    Gender:
    Male
    There doesn't seem to be any way to add a volcano in World Builder.
     
  2. Savoir10

    Savoir10 Chieftain

    Joined:
    May 1, 2005
    Messages:
    240
    Location:
    Sydney
    In the Features group. 2nd last icon is volcanoes. Must be added on top of an existing mountain.
     
  3. Abaxial

    Abaxial Chieftain

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2017
    Messages:
    380
    Gender:
    Male
    In Features I have: floodplains, ice, march, oasis, rainforest and woods. Nothing else. Volcanoes don't show up in the plot menu either.
     
  4. Abaxial

    Abaxial Chieftain

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2017
    Messages:
    380
    Gender:
    Male
    I found the problem - requires an edit in the Advanced features, or you don't get GS options.
    :)
     
    Last edited: Sep 23, 2019

Share This Page