Bonsoir,
Following issue concerning the ZOC.
If a unit is already in an ennemy's ZOC at the beginning of the turn, I expect according to the rule that this unit can only move one tile within the ZOC, not more (even if it is a horseman with many PM)
But it seems that the AI understands the rule slightly differently
In the screenshot below
I tried to show the issue:
To my opinion the blue horseman may not attack the archer unit because it cannot move more than one tile within the ZOC of the swordman.
But I already lost several archers in this situation!
(I have no saved game unfortunately)
It is a bug or did I misunderstand the ZOC rule?
Following issue concerning the ZOC.
If a unit is already in an ennemy's ZOC at the beginning of the turn, I expect according to the rule that this unit can only move one tile within the ZOC, not more (even if it is a horseman with many PM)
But it seems that the AI understands the rule slightly differently

In the screenshot below

I tried to show the issue:
To my opinion the blue horseman may not attack the archer unit because it cannot move more than one tile within the ZOC of the swordman.
But I already lost several archers in this situation!

(I have no saved game unfortunately)
It is a bug or did I misunderstand the ZOC rule?