1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

Official Site: Hot or Not?

Discussion in 'Civ4 - General Discussions' started by Undertaker798, Oct 13, 2005.

?

How good is the official site?

1. Brilliant, no problems.

30 vote(s)
    14.2%
  2. Good, but still a few problems.

65 vote(s)
    30.7%
  3. Reasonably good, but needs more info.

74 vote(s)
    34.9%
  4. Poor, needs tons more info.

35 vote(s)
    16.5%
  5. Terrible, worst thing ever.

4 vote(s)
    1.9%
  6. Not sure.

4 vote(s)
    1.9%
  1. Undertaker798

Undertaker798 I studied on killin' you!

The site is up, but is it a good site?

What do you think?

I think: That its a good site now, i am random and looking at the site more carefully i realised the info missing was there or will be added during the stages up until Civ4 release.

2. evil_linus

evil_linus Chieftain

well, seems like we all (3 so far.. :)) agree, don't it?

3. Flak

Flak vBülletin Förum

At some point, they've got to get some info regarding modding up.

4. Willowmound

Willowmound Wordbug

It's brand new! Give them a break. More info is sure to follow.

5. Rexflex

Rexflex Prince

They really need to fix that blog link for the modding, and the absence of certain leaders is worrying people. But other than that it is a brilliant site and I'll be looking out for further content.

6. Wolfwood

Wolfwood Elite Commander

Ah, I just love hearing those tunes in the background while browsing the site. I think that I cannot stop myself from preordering the game now...

7. ipris

ipris Warlord

looks great. had to watch the unit videos :)

8. SilentMage

SilentMage On the Von Braun

The official site is very good! The music is just... :worship: