pbem 'Mu' proposed v1.61

bathsheba666

Fast 'n Bulbous
Game now patched to standard v1.74. - not compatible with BTS 3.13 patch.
** Game full **
Modified play order:

Ozymandiaston - Catherine
danmage - Huana Capac
portuga - Washington
Ammar - Mali

danmage replaced J_RocKeT76 for gps Mu_BC-3190_to_J_RocKeT76.Civ4SavedGame

Settings:
Large, balanced, epic.
Climate & sealevels random.
+6 ai.

Otherwise default (so: baa-baas and tech trading on)

---

Hi,

I am new to Civ 4 - haven't completed a game - but have been playing civ 3 pbems for about a year now.

Looking for players, and suggestions for options.
Democracy will rule, but from what I know I prefer a huge epic, for regular committed players.
To keep this manageable, and for turnaround, I propose 4 humans, plus ai.

I am looking for 3-4 turns per week minimum.
However, I usually turn around all my games every evening, and often manage more than 1 turn per day at the weekends.

If you are interested, send me
- via PM,
your top 4 tribes choice, password to be used, and email address
- via this thread,
your suggestions for game options.

That was quick...

Thanks for the interest..

OK guys, this is what we are missing.

1)
Your discussion, in this thread, of what game settings you want, how many ai, etc.

2)
I need pm from Ammar (sorry!, yes again!, my bad) giving me his email address and playing times.

Regarding the settings : it doesn't matter that much too me. We could set everything to normal. Random might be interesting too. Difficulty I personally would like at Prince but I could easily accept one level higher or lower.

I am not stressed about settings as long as its not terra. Ai doesnt worry me happy to play at prince or noble. Barbarians on & no tech trading?

Then I would prefer to keep it at Prince, though. Actually why no Tech Trading? I wouldn't mind having it on. Won't insist of course, but would like to hear more votes on this one.