1. We have added a Gift Upgrades feature that allows you to gift an account upgrade to another member, just in time for the holiday season. You can see the gift option when going to the Account Upgrades screen, or on any user profile screen.
    Dismiss Notice

Please help, i am an idoit

Discussion in 'Off-Topic' started by jc011, Sep 30, 2001.

  1. jc011

    jc011 Rider of Rohan

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2001
    Messages:
    556
    Location:
    Toronto, Canada!!
    i need help using some of the skins for units and cities but it doesn't seem to work?? :confused:

    P.s where do you get those nice looking skins, other than the download section of course :rolleyes:
     
  2. Juize

    Juize Deity

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2001
    Messages:
    2,099
    It looks like! :lol:
    Skins? Do you mean... skins. Tell more and we'll (not me ofcourse... :o)
    be able to help. So what kind of problems?
     
  3. jc011

    jc011 Rider of Rohan

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2001
    Messages:
    556
    Location:
    Toronto, Canada!!
    i tried to replace the old tank with another tank but it doesn't work. im having some trouble actually get the "new graphics" if you will, to work. How do you guys make them?
     
  4. Graeme the mad

    Graeme the mad Certified Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2001
    Messages:
    977
    Location:
    Liverpool
    Dont make them - cheat and download them like me!

    Ive never heard the word skins before though.

    What exactly is your problem?
     
  5. CornMaster

    CornMaster Romulan Commander Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2000
    Messages:
    3,758
    Location:
    Cloaked Warbird in the Neutral Zone
    Are you talking about Civ 2 units???

    In which case I'll move this thread to Scenario Creation...where the real experts hang out.
     

Share This Page