Post-Apoc:Prenes

What Holocaust do you want?

• Nuclear-Fallout cliche eh?

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Disease, Plague, Virus- More intact ruins?

Votes: 8 53.3%
  • Flood-Waterworld WOO! but not bad....

Votes: 5 33.3%
  • Economic Collapse- People still around plus industry....not really apocalypse

Votes: 1 6.7%
  • Other-state in post

Votes: 1 6.7%

• Total voters

Vylinius

College Student
I know Thomas beat me to it. After attempting to start a NES with another map. I took a break to think on starting a NES, and so I started playing a fallout mod for Hearts of Iron 2 to take my mind off it, and maybe have some fantastic idea hit me. It crashed. So I sat there thinking of how I could continue or start something similar to it. Suddenly it hit me. I could make a NES! Then I come on and see Thomas is starting one so initially I thought of joining that till I found out it was limited to the British Isles. Then I decided to do something rather shameful and start my own post-apocalypse NES. Mine will have less number crunching and more simplicity to it similar to how I was planning on running the other NES I thought of starting. Anyways the map in use will be Google Earth so if you don't have it or if it doesn't work for mac users (I don't know. I don't have a mac.). Then I'll post maps for your areas, but I encourage others once the NES starts to send their own maps of whatever quality so I don't mix up their orders. Anyways, the reason for this thread is to see if it is alright with Thomas if I do this and if there is any interest in a North American based post-apocalypse NES. So you can all start posting now and please don't tear me a part. :(